Board of Directors

Tampa Bay is one of NAHU's most prestigious chapters and has received numerous state and national recognition in recent years. We encourage our members to participate and invite you to let us know if you are interested in being involved with any of the following board positions:


Nicole Z. Schall, RHU
President
[email protected]

Laurie MacDonald
President-Elect
[email protected]

Clare Stevens
Treasurer
[email protected]

Kristin DiGiacomo
Secretary
[email protected]

Lewis Sollner
Membership Chair
[email protected]



Kelly Davis
Legislative Chair
[email protected]



Lynne Carreiro
Events & Hospitality
[email protected]

Cynthia Marcotte
Communications & Sponsorship
[email protected]

 

 

 

Brian Knauer
Education Chair
[email protected]

 

 

President
Nicole Schall
Humana
Phone: (813) 514-3704
e-mail: nschall1@humana.com
Secretary
Kristin DiGiacomo
Navia Benefits
e-mail: KDiGiacomo@naviabenefits.com
Treasurer
Clare Stevens
The Fessler Agency, Inc.
Phone: (727) 451-6210
e-mail: cstevens@fessleragency.com
Communications Chair
Laurie MacDonald
MacDonald Financial
Phone: (727) 328-7839
e-mail: laurie@macdonaldConsultants.com
Hospitality Chair
Lynne Carreiro
Choice Benefits Solutions
Phone: (813) 597-6395
e-mail: lynne.carreiro@choicebenefitssolutions.com
Membership Chair
Lewis Sollner, 7657999
Sphinx Insurance Partners
2645 S Dundee St
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 765-7999
e-mail: lsollner@sphinxinsurancepartners.com
Professional Development Chair
T. Brian Knauer
Florida Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Phone: (813) 376-0498
e-mail: brian@besthsa.com