Board of Directors

Tampa Bay is one of NAHU's most prestigious chapters and has received numerous state and national recognition in recent years. We encourage our members to participate and invite you to let us know if you are interested in being involved with any of the following board positions:


Nicole Z. Schall, RHU
President
nschall1@humana.com

Laurie MacDonald
President-Elect
laurie@macdonaldconsultants.com

Clare Stevens
Treasurer
cstevens@fessleragency.com

Kristin DiGiacomo
Secretary
kristin.digiacomo@tasconline.com

Lewis Sollner
Membership Chair
lsollner@yahoo.com



Kelly Davis
Legislative Chair
kellydavis@bouchardinsurance.com



Lynne Carreiro
Events & Hospitality
lynne.carreiro@choicebenefitssolutions.com

Cynthia Marcotte
Communications & Sponsorship
cynthia.marcotte@lanierupshaw.com

 

 

 

Brian Knauer
Education Chair
brian@besthsa.com

 

 

President
Nicole Schall
Humana
Phone: (813) 514-3704
e-mail: nschall1@humana.com
Secretary
Kristin DiGiacomo
TASC
Phone: 608-268-8803
e-mail: Kristin.digiacomo@tasconline.com
Treasurer
Clare Stevens
The Fessler Agency, Inc.
Phone: (727) 451-6210
e-mail: cstevens@fessleragency.com
Communications Chair
Laurie MacDonald
MacDonald Financial
Phone: (727) 328-7839
e-mail: laurie@macdonaldConsultants.com
Hospitality Chair
Lynne Carreiro
Choice Benefits Solutions
Phone: (813) 597-6395
e-mail: lynne.carreiro@choicebenefitssolutions.com
Membership Chair
Lewis Sollner
Argus Dental & Vision, Inc.
Phone: (813) 765-7999
e-mail: lsollner@yahoo.com
Professional Development Chair
T. Brian Knauer
Florida Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Phone: (813) 376-0498
e-mail: brian@besthsa.com