Board of Directors

Tampa Bay is one of NAHU's most prestigious chapters and has received numerous state and national recognition in recent years. We encourage our members to participate and invite you to let us know if you are interested in being involved with any of the following board positions:

President

Laurie MacDonald
MacDonald Financial
Phone: (727) 328-7839
Email: laurie@macdonaldConsultants.com
Immediate Past President

Nicole Schall
Humana
Phone: (813) 514-3704
Email: nschall1@humana.com
Secretary

Kristin DiGiacomo
Navia Benefit Solutions
Phone: (813) 418-1968
Email: KDiGiacomo@naviabenefits.com
Treasurer

Clare Stevens
The Fessler Agency, Inc.
Phone: (727) 451-6210
Email: cstevens@fessleragency.com
Awards Chair

Desiree Bartley
Preferred Benefit Administrators, Inc.
Phone: 407-810-6494
Email: dbartley@preferredtpa.com
Hospitality Chair

Nyra Velasco
Colonial Life
Phone: (813) 960-1835
Email: nyra.velasco@coloniallifesales.com
HUPAC Chair

Dennis Hartin
Phone: (727) 359-2148
Email: dshartin@msn.com
Legislative Chair

Christopher Yarn
WalkOnClinic
Phone: 407-319-2937
Email: cyarn@walkonclinic.com
Media Relations Chair

Vanessa Parker
Berwick Insurance Group, LLC
Phone: (813) 417-7964
Email: vanessa@berwickinsurance.com
Membership Chair

Lewis Sollner
Worksite America
Phone: (813) 765-7999
Email: lsollner@worksiteamerica.com
CE Chair

T. Brian Knauer
Florida Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Phone: (813) 376-0498
Email: brian@besthsa.com
Sponsorship Chair

Cyntha Marcotte
Lanier Upshaw, Inc.
Phone: (863) 284-3153
Email: cynthia.marcotte@lanierupshaw.com